Tag Archives: book spotlight

The Wrong Kind of Woman – COVER REVEAL @suzyapbooktours @sarahmcrow #coverreveal

About The Book: Paperback Release Date: July 19, 2022 A powerful exploration of what a woman can be when what she should be is no longer an option In late 1970, Oliver Desmarais drops dead in his front yard while … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, Cover reveal | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Nanny Dearest by Flora Collins – Book Spotlight, Excerpt @harlequinbooks #bookspotlight #excerpt

Nanny Dearest : A NovelFlora CollinsOn Sale Date: November 30, 2021 9780778311614Trade Paperback$16.99 USD336 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: Compulsively readable domestic suspense, perfect for fans of THE TURN OF THE KEY and THE PERFECT NANNY, about a woman who takes … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Midnight on the Marne by Sarah Adlakha COVER REVEAL @suzyapbooktours @sarahadlakha #coverreveal

Midnight on the Marne By Sarah Adlakha Set during the heroism and heartbreak of World War I, and in an occupied France in an alternative timeline, Sarah Adlakha’s Midnight on the Marne explores the responsibilities love lays on us and … Continue reading

Posted in Cover reveal | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

Fan Club by Erin Mayer – Book Spotlight and Excerpt @harlequinbooks #excerpt #spotlight

Fan Club : A NovelErin MayerOn Sale Date: October 26, 2021 9780778311591Trade Paperback$16.99 USD320 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: In this raucous psychological thriller, a disillusioned millennial joins a cliquey fan club, only to discover that the group is bound together … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian #bookspotlight #bookexcerpt @harlequinbooks @parkrowbooks

NEVER SAW ME COMINGAuthor: Vera KurianISBN: 9780778311553Publication Date: September 7, 2021 Publisher: Park Row Books Book Summary: “I’ve never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

The Seekers Garden by Isa Pearl Ritchie @isapearlritchie #bookspotlight #excerpt

The Seekers’ Garden By Isa Pearl Ritchie Genre: Women’s Fiction Overview   If you stand still for long enough, the past catches up with you… Leaving behind the fragments of her old life, Marcia Reed-Wilton crosses the world to return to her … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

The Bookseller’s Secret by Michelle Gable #bookspotlight @harlequinbooks @harpercollins

The Bookseller’s Secret : A Novel of Nancy Mitford and WWII Michelle GableOn Sale Date: August 17, 20219781525806469Trade Paperback $16.99 USD400 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: From New York Times bestselling author Michelle Gable comes a dual-narrative set at the famed … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

The Ghost Marriage by Kirsten Mickelwait BOOK SPOTLIGHT @gosparkpoint

Overview At thirty-one, Kirsten has just returned to San Francisco from a bohemian year in Rome, ready to pursue a serious career as a writer and eventually, she hopes, marriage and family. When she meets Steve Beckwith, a handsome and … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

The End Of Forever by Steve Berry and M.J. Rose #bookspotlight

Overview The End of Forever: A Cassiopeia Vitt Adventure, an all new action adventure novella from New York Times bestselling authors Steve Berry and M.J. Rose is available now! Tragedy has found Cassiopeia Vitt. The woman she admires most, Esmerelda … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

His Billion-Dollar Takeover Temptation by Emmy Grayson @harlequinbooks #excerpt #spotlight

Overview In debut author Emmy Grayson’s sexy workplace romance, will the Spanish CEO be able to resist giving in to desire?He will claim her company But can he claim her, too?Everleigh Bradford won’t simply hand over control of the family … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment