Tag Archives: excerpt

Discovery of the Five Senses by Kristene N. Smith #excerpt #bookspotlight

Discovery of the Five Senses Book One – The Urban Boys Series By Kristene N. Smith Genre: YA Adventure, Thriller, Urban Fantasy   About the Book   Welcome or unwelcome. Fate has arrived.   A suspenseful incident in a forbidden … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge by Maisey Yates @harlequinbooks #excerpt #romance

THE TRUE COWBOY OF SUNSET RIDGE Author: Maisey Yates ISBN: 9781335620965 Publication Date: December 28, 2021 Publisher: HQN Books Book Summary: When a bull-riding champion is left holding his friend’s baby, could it be time to put down roots in … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Christmas at the Chateau by Rochelle Alers #excerpt #bookspotlight @harlequinbooks

Overview CHRISTMAS AT THE CHATEAU by Rochelle Alers (on-sale Nov.30, Harlequin Special Edition): The halls are decked for holiday romance in nationally bestselling author Rochelle Alers’s latest book in the Bainbridge House series! Christmas dinner’s on the table, and it’s … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Backstage Benefits by Laquette @harlequinbooks #bookspotlight #excerpt

Overview BACKSTAGE BENEFITS by LaQuette (on-sale Nov.30, Harlequin Desire): When show business leads to secret pleasures, how can they resist in this Devereaux Inc. novel by LaQuette.Their daytime partnership sets the night on fire. Who said they can’t have it … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Nanny Dearest by Flora Collins – Book Spotlight, Excerpt @harlequinbooks #bookspotlight #excerpt

Nanny Dearest : A NovelFlora CollinsOn Sale Date: November 30, 2021 9780778311614Trade Paperback$16.99 USD336 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: Compulsively readable domestic suspense, perfect for fans of THE TURN OF THE KEY and THE PERFECT NANNY, about a woman who takes … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Fan Club by Erin Mayer – Book Spotlight and Excerpt @harlequinbooks #excerpt #spotlight

Fan Club : A NovelErin MayerOn Sale Date: October 26, 2021 9780778311591Trade Paperback$16.99 USD320 pages ABOUT THE BOOK: In this raucous psychological thriller, a disillusioned millennial joins a cliquey fan club, only to discover that the group is bound together … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian #bookspotlight #bookexcerpt @harlequinbooks @parkrowbooks

NEVER SAW ME COMINGAuthor: Vera KurianISBN: 9780778311553Publication Date: September 7, 2021 Publisher: Park Row Books Book Summary: “I’ve never met someone like me, but when I do, eventually, I think it will be like two wolves meeting in the night, … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

The Seekers Garden by Isa Pearl Ritchie @isapearlritchie #bookspotlight #excerpt

The Seekers’ Garden By Isa Pearl Ritchie Genre: Women’s Fiction Overview   If you stand still for long enough, the past catches up with you… Leaving behind the fragments of her old life, Marcia Reed-Wilton crosses the world to return to her … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

The Steal by C.W. Gortner and M.J. Rose #novella #historicalfiction #review

“Engrossing and romantic, with an edge of nostalgia, THE STEAL took me on a Parisian adventure I absolutely loved!” —Rebecca Zanetti, New York Times Bestseller The Steal, a faced-paced and fun new romantic caper from New York Times bestselling author … Continue reading

Posted in excerpt, Reviews | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments

His Billion-Dollar Takeover Temptation by Emmy Grayson @harlequinbooks #excerpt #spotlight

Overview In debut author Emmy Grayson’s sexy workplace romance, will the Spanish CEO be able to resist giving in to desire?He will claim her company But can he claim her, too?Everleigh Bradford won’t simply hand over control of the family … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight, excerpt | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment