Monthly Archives: January 2018

Just Between Us by Rebecca Drake

Overview Four suburban mothers and friends conspire to cover up a deadly crime in this heart-stopping novel of suspense in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and Lisa Unger. Alison, Julie, Sarah, Heather. Four friends living the suburban ideal. Their jobs … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Mad Librarian by Michael Guillebeau

Overview Half of all profits go to the Awesome Foundation for Library Innovation. “This book is truly every librarian’s dream come true. After fighting budget battles over and over again, librarian Serenity has lost her library funding. What’s a librarian … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment