Monthly Archives: May 2015

Sweet Sixteen. 

    The paper is by SEI.  Very easy and quick layout!  THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!!!   

Posted in Scrapbooking | Tagged , | Leave a comment

The Turkish Connection by Rik Stone 

   The Turkish Connection By Rik Stone Genre: Thriller Book Description Mehmet battles to survive the murky Istanbul of 1951 on a daily basis while being forced to learn the skills of thievery and violence alongside the other street children. … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Who I am With You by Melody Anne #XOXperts 

   Overview A spinoff of Melody Anne’s New York Times bestselling Billionaire Bachelors series, this entrancing e-novella features motocross racer Taylor Winchester and little sister to Hawk, the hero of “Safe in His Arms” from the romance anthology Baby, It’s … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , | 3 Comments

The Immortal After Dark series by Kresley Cole – BOOK SPOTLIGHT – #XOXperts 

  This seductive paranormal series continues with a brutal Highland werewolf and an exquisite young witch, adversaries with a blood vendetta between them. Her breathless kiss haunts him… Bowen MacRieve of the Lykae clan was nearly destroyed when he lost … Continue reading

Posted in Book Spotlight | Tagged | Leave a comment

Christmas In May!

  I used a stamplistic stamp…amazing stamps!! Mounted it on a spellbinders die added ribbon and stickles.  THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!!!

Posted in Cards, Christmas, Scrapbooking, Stamping | Tagged , , , | 2 Comments

Off Balance by Terez Mertes Rose 

Off Balance, Book 1 of Ballet Theatre ChroniclesBy Terez Mertes Rose Genre: Women’s fiction (with YA crossover), performing arts related Book Description: Alice thinks she’s accepted the loss of her ballet career, injury having forced her to trade in pointe … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Beach Man by Annabel Foxx 

   Beach Man By Annabel Foxx Genre: Sexy Contemporary Romance; steamy romance Publication Date: MARCH 30, 2015 Book Synopsis: Kim is a former dancer, who feels trapped in a loveless marriage to a jealous wealthy older man. He blames her … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , | Leave a comment

The Summer’s End by Mary Alice Monroe #XOXperts

  Overview   In the powerful and heartwarming conclusion to her bestselling Lowcountry Summer trilogy, New York Times author Mary Alice Monroe brings her readers back to the charm and sultry beauty of Sullivan’s Island, South Carolina, to reveal how the pull … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Graduation 2015!!!

   This is a sizzix flip it card. I also used a stamp from Close to My Heart for the banner. I cut the banner to match the stamp from Close To my Heart Artiste cricut cartridge.     THANKS FOR … Continue reading

Posted in Cards, Scrapbooking, Stamping | Tagged , , , | 5 Comments

The Dream Lover by Elizabeth Berg 

   Overview NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Elizabeth Berg has written a lush historical novel based on the sensuous Parisian life of the nineteenth-century writer George Sand—which is perfect for readers of Nancy Horan and Elizabeth Gilbert.   At the beginning of … Continue reading

Posted in Reviews | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment